The next theme

Hi, today I would like you guys to decide on what theme I should post about next week so I am going to give you a poll where you will vote for a theme and all my posts next week will be based on that. Most of them are countries because those are the easiest themes to do.I will be writing about anything such as food and fashion to do with that theme! I will start posting about the chosen theme on Monday the 10th of June so start voting! 😀

If you have any other themes you would like me to add to the poll then send them in here:

Enjoy! ♥

One thought on “The next theme

  1. The theme in the lead is China!
    if you want a different theme then vote!
    If you want to add one of your own themes in the poll then send them to me in the box in the post and I will add it in 😀

Leave a thought

